About UsServicesEquipmentContact Us

John Anderson Construction, Inc. ® |2033 Pennsylvania Avenue East | Warren, PA 16365 | Phone # 814-728-6050 | Fax # 814-728-6051

Call Us 814-728-6050
Field Administration & Estimating 
2033 Pennsylvania Avenue East
Warren, PA  16365
Office Hours
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Sat-Sun
8 AM - 4:30 PM
8 AM - 4:30 PM
8 AM - 4:30 PM
8 AM - 4:30 PM
8 AM - 4:30 PM
​Closed

John D. Anderson: President-JAnderson@jacincpa.com

​John Shelley: General Superintendent - JShelley@jacincpa.com

Jackie Shelley: Field Administrator - JShelley@jacincpa.com
Art Bailey- Superintendent of Concrete Construction - ABailey@jacincpa.com
Kirk Guiher: Manager of Warren Operations - KGuiher@jacincpa.com
Cody Hitchcock- Site Work Superintendent - CHitchcock@jacincpa.com
Chad Shelley- Pipeline Superintendent

Please contact us with your specific requests, and we will prepare a free estimate.
Get A Quote! 
​John D. Anderson: President-JAnderson@jacincpa.com
​Amy Downey: General Manager - ADowney@jacincpa.com

Dick Balas: Estimating- DBalas@jacincpa.com
Roxie White: Accounts Payable - RWhite@jacincpa.com
Robin Johnson- Human Resources/Accounting Manager - RJohnson@jacincpa.com
Katie Downey- Safety Coordinator - KDowney@jacincpa.com
​Beth Kiser- Office Secretary - BKiser@jacincpa.com
Office Administration